HOME OUR BOARD COVENANTS/BY-LAWS ARC
COMMUNITY/RESOURCES




The Board of Directors shall consist of the President, a Senior Vice President, a Vice President, a Secretary and a Treasurer.  The term of each officer shall be for two years, and no person may be elected to the same office for more than two consecutive terms.  The Officers must be Members of the Association and shall be elected at the TEOA annual meeting by a majority of votes cast.  Terms begin on January 1 of the year following the annual meeting at which they were elected.  All Members of the Association, who are in good standing, are eligible to serve as Officers; however, two Members whose membership derives from fractional or joint ownership or marriage may not serve on the Board simultaneously.

 

TEOA BY-LAWS REQUIRE THE BOARD MEET AT LEAST ONCE EVERY TWO MONTHS; ALL HOMEOWNERS ARE INVITED TO ATTEND THE MEETINGS HELD THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH, 7 PM, AT TIMBERLAKE COUNTRY CLUB.

             
 
President: Barbara Remick - b_remick@hotmail.com
 

                                                         

Sr. V. P: Andrea Christiansen - achristiansen@bellsouth.net
V. P:  Larry Wade - larrywade2808@gmail.com
Secretary: Becky Gallman bgallman66@yahoo.com 
Treasurer: Brian Walton - bwalton@sc.rr.com
Past President: Jerry Neely - jcneely@sc.rr.com
 

Committees & Chairperson:

Welcome - Sally Walton Sallyj@sc.rr.com
Neighborhood Watch - Barbara Remick
Nominating - Becky Gallman, Barbara Remick, Brian Walton &                            Andrea Christensen
Website - Michael Kletter
TCC Interface - Barbara Remick

Newsletter - Keely McClure KValentineMcClure@hotmail.com
Architectural - Contact committee at TEOA.arc@gmail.com
Community Interface - George Duke - kayakduke@sc.rr.com

RECENT MINUTES (PDF)
May 2017
January 2017

November 2016
October 2016 (Annual Meeting)
September 2016
July 2016
June 2016
April 2016

February 2016
December 2015

October 2015 (Annual Meeting)
September 2015
August 2015
June 2015
April 2015
March 2015
January 2015

December 2014
October 2014
August 2014
June 2014

May 2014
April 2014
February 2014
January 2014