HOME OUR BOARD COVENANTS/BY-LAWS ARC
COMMUNITY/RESOURCES




The Board of Directors shall consist of the President, a Senior Vice President, a Vice President, a Secretary and a Treasurer.  The term of each officer shall be for two years, and no person may be elected to the same office for more than two consecutive terms.  The Officers must be Members of the Association and shall be elected at the TEOA annual meeting by a majority of votes cast.  Terms begin on January 1 of the year following the annual meeting at which they were elected.  All Members of the Association, who are in good standing, are eligible to serve as Officers; however, two Members whose membership derives from fractional or joint ownership or marriage may not serve on the Board simultaneously.

 

TEOA BY-LAWS REQUIRE THE BOARD MEET AT LEAST ONCE EVERY TWO MONTHS; ALL HOMEOWNERS ARE INVITED TO ATTEND THE MEETINGS HELD THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH, 7 PM, AT TIMBERLAKE COUNTRY CLUB.

             
 
President:    Jerry Neely - jcneely@sc.rr.com

                                                         

Sr. V. P:     Andrea Christiansen - achristiansen@bellsouth.net
V. P:          Jim Schafer - jmsschafer@aol.com
Secretary: Becky Gallman bgallman66@yahoo.com 
Treasurer: Barbara Remick - b_remick@hotmail.com


Committees & Chairperson:
Welcome - Linda Hall
Newsletter - John Facchinei
jmfacchinei@gmail.com
Architectural - Tom Remick
Security - Bill Rawlings wjrawlings@att.net
Nominating - Becky Gallman, Barb Remick, and Jerry Neely

Website - Michael Kletter
Golf - George Duke

Community Interface - George Duke

RECENT MINUTES (PDF) 
December 2014
October 2014
August 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
February 2014
January 2014
October Annual Mtg 2013
October Special Mtg 2013

August 2013

June 2013
May 2013
April 2013
February 2013
January 2013
December 2012
September 2012
August 2012
June 2012
May 2012
April 2012

March 2012
February 2012
January2012